Beauty: Dying to try

gra0013_9

 

I have been lusting over the Grown Alchemist range every since it popped up in Russh magazine a few years ago. Having tested them but not yet to add to my collection. Although I feel it happening very soon. There are a few stand out products for me and this is one. Reducing pore size is which captured my attention as I was browsing through the many products. As far as I can tell free shipping to New Zealand wit purchases over $30. On another note how beautiful is the packaging.

www.grownalchemist.com

a x

Leave a Reply

